top of page

Thank you for all your support!

"As Chair of the Education and Culture Committee for the Montgomery County Council, I support Grace Rivera-Oven for District 1 Board of Education. Grace has been a leader for our community for many years, ensuring our most marginalized are provided the essential supported needed and critical resources provided. She knows our County youth and families well, and understands the many needs within our schools and communities in how to provide for our students' well-being and success."

~ Craig Rice, County Council District 2


Grace's MCEA Endorsement Post (2)_edited.png
Black Dems Endorsement Post (2).png
Black Dems Endorsement Post (1).png


Judy Docca Board of Education District 1
Sidney Katz County Council District 3
Gabe Albornoz County Council President
Andrew Friedson County Council District 1 
Nancy Navarro County Council District 4
Craig Rice County Council District 2
Will Jawando County Council At-Large 
Ike Leggett Former Montgomery County Executive
Karla Silvestre Board of Education 
Ana Sol Gutierrez Former Maryland State Delegate
Valerie Ervin Former County Councilmember
Jud Ashman Mayor of Gaithersburg
Gabe Acevero Maryland State Delegate, District 39 
David Moon Maryland State Delegate, District 20
Neil Harris Vice President of the Gaithersburg City Council 
Kirill Reznik Maryland State Delegate, District 39 
Pam Luckett MCDCC District 20 
Aaron Kaufman MCDCC District 18
Marko Rivera-Oven MCDCC District 15, elected MCDCC At-Large
Lesley Lopez Maryland State Delegate, District 39 
Nancy J. King Maryland State Senator, District 39 


Teresa Wright Founding Member of Identity, Former MCPS Educator
Marilyn Balcombe President & CEO of GGCC
Omar Lazo 
David Blair 
Will Roberts 
Tom DeGonia 
Diego Uruburu Executive Director & Co-Founder of Identity
Norm Gordon Chief Catalyst of Germantown Global Connection
Mike Redmond Third Act Images
Judy Clark Founder of Women Who Cares Ministries
Lynn Arndt Director of BlackRock Center for the Arts

Nadia Hashimi Former Candidate for Maryland's 6th Congressional District
Mariana Cordier Esq.,  Attorney
Gloria Aparicio 
Barbara Ebel 
Rebecca Rosales Castillo 
bottom of page